Login or register

Secret Millionaire

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 03/Dec/2008 Gregory and Cole Ruzicka
2 1x02 03/Dec/2008 Gwen and Todd Graves
3 1x03 10/Dec/2008 Cynthia and Myles Kovacs
4 1x04 11/Dec/2008 Gurbaksh Chahal
5 1x05 17/Dec/2008 Molly Shattuck and her mother
6 1x06 18/Dec/2008 Gregory Haerr and brother Paul

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 06/Mar/2011 Dani Johnson: Knoxville, TN
8 2x02 13/Mar/2011 Marc Paskin: Detroit, MI
9 2x03 20/Mar/2011 James Malinchak: Gary, IN
10 2x04 27/Mar/2011 John Ferber: Skid Row, Los Angeles, CA
11 2x05 03/Apr/2011 Gary & Diane Heavin: Houston, TX
12 2x06 10/Apr/2011 Ali Brown: Venice, CA

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
13 3x01 03/Jun/2012 Scott And Alexa Jacobs: Newark, New Jersey
14 3x02 10/Jun/2012 Chuck Runyon And Dave Mortensen: Oklahoma City, Ok
15 3x03 01/Jul/2012 Steve Kaplan: Chicago, Il
16 3x04 08/Jul/2012 Hilary Decesare, Long Beach, CA
17 3x05 15/Jul/2012 Jeff Usner: San Antonio, Tx
18 3x06 05/Aug/2012 Marcus Lemonis: Miami, Fl
19 3x07 12/Aug/2012 Sean Belnick: New York, NY
20 3x08 04/Aug/2013 Anne Beiler: Baltimore, MD
21 3x09 11/Aug/2013 Jay Deutsch: Phoenix, AZ
22 3x10 18/Aug/2013 Debbie Johnston: Richmond, CA
23 3x11 25/Aug/2013 Amos Winbush: New Orleans, LA
24 3x12 01/Sep/2013 Wing Lam: Mobile, AL
25 3x13 08/Sep/2013 George & Kym Rapier: Oakridge, OR

    Season 4 »
Classification: Reality
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 03, 2008
Ended: September 08, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor