Login or register

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Battlefront Colombia

American Secret Service agents work with Colombian investigators to raid a huge counterfeit plant in Bogotá.

2 :01x02 - Frontline New York City

• No Summary (Add Here)

3 :01x03 - Undercover Miami

• No Summary (Add Here)

4 :01x04 - United Nations Lockdown

• No Summary (Add Here)
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Anthology | Crime | Drama | Family
Status: New Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Sundays, Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 20, 2011
Episode Order: 4
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor