Login or register

Secret Service Files

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 20/Feb/2011 Battlefront Colombia
2 1x02 20/Feb/2011 Frontline New York City
3 1x03 21/Feb/2011 Undercover Miami
4 1x04 21/Feb/2011 United Nations Lockdown

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Anthology | Crime | Drama | Family
Status: New Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Sundays, Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 20, 2011
Episode Order: 4
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor