« Season 8  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
157 09x01 25/Sep/1997 The Butter Shave
158 09x02 02/Oct/1997 The Voice
159 09x03 09/Oct/1997 The Serenity Now
160 09x04 16/Oct/1997 The Blood
161 09x05 30/Oct/1997 The Junk Mail
162 09x06 06/Nov/1997 The Merv Griffin Show
163 09x07 13/Nov/1997 The Slicer
164 09x08 20/Nov/1997 The Betrayal
165 09x09 11/Dec/1997 The Apology
166 09x10 18/Dec/1997 The Strike
167 09x11 08/Jan/1998 The Dealership
168 09x12 15/Jan/1998 The Reverse Peephole
169 09x13 29/Jan/1998 The Cartoon
170 09x14 05/Feb/1998 The Strongbox
171 09x15 26/Feb/1998 The Wizard
173 09x17 09/Apr/1998 The Bookstore
176 09x20 07/May/1998 The Puerto Rican Day
177 09x21 14/May/1998 The Clip Show (1) (a.k.a. The Chronicle (1))
178 09x22 14/May/1998 The Clip Show (2) (a.k.a. The Chronicle (2))
179 09x23 14/May/1998 The Finale (1)
180 09x24 14/May/1998 The Finale (2)

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S09 - #1 25/Nov/2004 The "Seinfeld" Story

« Season 8  
Network: NBC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Status: Ended
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 05, 1989
Ended: May 14, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor