Shake It Up

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
52 3x01 14/Oct/2012 Fire It Up
53 3x02 28/Oct/2012 Funk It Up
54 3x03 04/Nov/2012 Spirit It Up
55 3x04 11/Nov/2012 Lock It Up
56 3x05 02/Dec/2012 Merry Merry It Up
57 3x06 09/Dec/2012 Home Alone It Up
58 3x07 13/Jan/2013 Oh Brother It Up
59 3x08 27/Jan/2013 Quit It Up
60 3x09 17/Feb/2013 Ty It Up
61 3x10 24/Feb/2013 My Fair Librarian It Up
62 3x11 10/Mar/2013 Clean It Up
63 3x12 17/Mar/2013 I Do It Up
64 3x13 24/Mar/2013 Forward and Back It Up
65 3x14 07/Apr/2013 Switch It Up
66 3x15 28/Apr/2013 Love and War It Up
67 3x16 12/May/2013 In the Bag it Up
68 3x17 02/Jun/2013 Brain It Up
69 3x18 23/Jun/2013 Opposites Attract It Up
70 3x19 14/Jul/2013 Psych It Up
71 3x20 28/Jul/2013 Future It Up
72 3x21 04/Aug/2013 Oui Oui It Up
73 3x22 25/Aug/2013 My Bitter Sweet 16 It Up
74 3x23 15/Sep/2013 Stress It Up
75 3x24 29/Sep/2013 Loyal It Up
76 3x25 06/Oct/2013 Haunt It Up
77 3x26 10/Nov/2013 Remember Me

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Dance | Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 07, 2010
Ended: November 10, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor