Series 6

51 :06x01 - Remember Me

After Ian is attacked he ends up in hospital suffering with memory loss.

52 :06x02 - Trouble in Paradise

Jamie and Karen find their relationship becoming strained. Micky decides to enrol onto a film course following Ian‘s departure.

53 :06x03 - All Rise

Frank is not happy when he finds out that he has been a victim of identity fraud. He finds that he is eligible for jury service after his criminal record is wiped clean. Shane and Micky scam some local tourists but Carrie is soon on their case.

54 :06x04 - Loving Wife

When Frank turns down her advances, Monica feels neglected. When Fergal's grave is desecrated the Maguire family are furious.

55 :06x05 - Miscarriage of Marriage

When Karen has a miscarriage her relationship with Jamie becomes strained. Liam wins a modeling competition that Debbie enters him in. Mandy finds her love life improving.

56 :06x06 - Breaking Point

Paddy wakes up to find himself chained to a bed in a strange room and he can not remember how he got there. Maureen then enters the room and he remembers he has been seeing her since he met her in a cemetery. Maureen refuses to release Paddy and he starts to become scared.

57 :06x07 - Always Leave Them Wanting More

Ian drives a car back to the United Kingdom following his travels overseas unaware there is something hidden in it. With her wedding anniversary just around the corner and a party planned, Mimi becomes even more worried about Paddy's absence.

58 :06x08 - Damaged

Paddy lies to Mimi about where he has been and he has vengeance on his mind. Paddy finds it impossible not to give in to his enforced heroin addiction.

59 :06x09 - The Darkest Hour

Shane is left partially paralysed following the accident. Mimi and Kelly clash when they both try to help him with his recovery and Shane finds himself caught in the middle of their arguements.

60 :06x10 - To The Future

Liam's parents are summoned to his school to see the head teacher. Norma pretends to be Monica so that family will appear normal. Liam is offered a special scholarship. Mimi tries to help Patrick with his addiction.

61 :06x11 - Powerless

Jamie beats Joe up after he discovers that he has been hitting Mandy. Mimi decides to take the blame for the attack to save her son from being sent back to prison.

62 :06x12 - Cold Turkey

Ian is not happy when he finds out that his brother has been skiving off from school. When he thinks that Danny is responsible he is not pleased. Patrick goes cold turkey in an attempt to beat his addiction. Mandy is pressurised to finish with Joe. Meena's modeling ideas meet with Yvonne's disapproval.

63 :06x13 - What About Me?

The Gallagher family find their lives falling apart after an unexpected visit from social services. Chesney falls in love with a married woman.

64 :06x14 - Haunted by the Past

Yvonne's past catches up with her and she tries to stop Chesney and Meena from learning the truth.

65 :06x15 - Confession

After Debbie throws him out for the night, Frank ends up in a confessional booth where he hears a neighbour's shocking confession. Frank finds himself drawn into what is going on.

66 :06x16 - It's Over

Patrick continues to loose his grip on his marriage and his family.
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Ended
Network: Channel 4 ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 26, 2004
Ended: May 28, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor