Login or register  

Shane (US)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 10/Sep/1966 The Distant Bell N/A
2 1x02 17/Sep/1966 The Hant N/A
3 1x03 24/Sep/1966 The Wild Geese N/A
4 1x04 01/Oct/1966 An Echo of Anger N/A
5 1x05 08/Oct/1966 The Bitter, The Lonely N/A
6 1x06 15/Oct/1966 Killer in the Valley N/A
7 1x07 22/Oct/1966 Day of the Hawk N/A
8 1x08 29/Oct/1966 The Other Image N/A
9 1x09 05/Nov/1966 Poor Tom's A-Cold N/A
10 1x10 12/Nov/1966 High Road To Viator N/A
11 1x11 19/Nov/1966 The Day the Wolf Laughed N/A
12 1x12 26/Nov/1966 The Silent Gift N/A
13 1x13 03/Dec/1966 A Long Night of Mourning N/A
14 1x14 10/Dec/1966 The Big Fifty N/A
15 1x15 17/Dec/1966 The Great Invasion (1) N/A
16 1x16 24/Dec/1966 The Great Invasion (2) N/A
17 1x17 31/Dec/1966 A Man'd Be Proud N/A

Warning: Shane (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 1966
Ended: December 31, 1966
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor