Shane Untamed

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 11/Jun/2011 Swamp Beasts
2 1x02 11/Jun/2011 Ghosts of Madagascar
3 1x03 18/Jun/2011 The Lost Jungle
4 1x04 25/Jun/2011 Giants of the Sea
5 1x05 02/Jul/2011 Big Alaska

Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Educational | Family
Status: New Series
Network: NAT GEO WILD ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 11, 2011
Episode Order: 5
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor