Login or register  


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
23 2x01 23/Sep/2007 Gangster Movies 8.8
24 2x02 30/Sep/2007 For Whom the Skel Rolls 9.3
25 2x03 07/Oct/2007 Eye of the Beholder 7.8
26 2x04 14/Oct/2007 Dr. Laura 8
27 2x05 21/Oct/2007 Student Body 8.6
28 2x06 28/Oct/2007 No Holds Barred 8
29 2x07 04/Nov/2007 In Absentia 9
30 2x08 11/Nov/2007 In the Crosshairs 8.5
31 2x09 18/Nov/2007 Burning Sensation 8.2
32 2x10 25/Nov/2007 Every Breath You Take 9.3
33 2x11 09/Dec/2007 Shaun of the Dead 8.8
34 2x12 27/Jan/2008 Partners in Crime 9
35 2x13 29/Apr/2008 Bar Fight 7.7
36 2x14 06/May/2008 Leaving Las Vegas 7.3
37 2x15 13/May/2008 One Hit Wonder 6.5
38 2x16 20/May/2008 Wayne's World 3: Killer Shark 7.4

« Season 1    
Warning: Shark guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 21, 2006
Ended: May 20, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Glee Star Naya Rivera's Surprise Wedding to Ryan Dorsey!

<p>Naya Rivera might have been engaged to rapper Big Sean just three..

'Emmerdale' Vet Vanessa meets a new love interest

When Vanessa (Michelle Hardwick) heads to Hotten for a night on the tiles..

LIVE: The Commonwealth Games 2014 - Opening Ceremony!

Join us tonight for live updates from Celtic Park, Glasgow as the opening..