Login or register  

Shark Tank

Mark Burnett     Executive Producer 
Clay Newbill     Executive Producer 
Phil Gurin     Executive Producer 
David Eilenberg (1)     Co-Executive Producer 
Jim Roush     Co-Executive Producer 
Brien Meagher     Supervising Producer 
Yun Lingner     Supervising Producer 
Christopher Campbell     Co-Producer 
Becky Blitz     Associate Producer 
Tina Vaughan     Associate Producer 
Joel Watson     Editor 
Nick Staller     Editor 
Barry Murphy     Editor 
Terry Maloney     Editor 
Chris Wagner     Line Producer 
Amanda Zucker     Line Producer 
Jeff Lippencott     Music 
Mark T. Williams     Music 
Michael Brake     Music Editor 
Owen Wilson     Camera Operator 
Jeff Watt     Camera Operator 
Bela Trutz     Camera Operator 
Luke Terbieten     Camera Operator 
John Ikenouye     Camera Operator 
Mo Frahm     Camera Operator 
Lucas Mertes     Camera Operator 
Maria Martin Abarca     Camera Operator 
Vincent Acosta     Camera Operator 
Daniel Hagouel     Camera Operator 
Steven Lopez (1)     Camera Operator 
Marc McCrudden     Camera Operator 
Logan Walden     Production Assistant 
Micah Kehoe Thompson     Production Assistant 
Korene Refsland     Production Assistant 
Anthony Mathis     Production Assistant 
Paul Karp     Production Assistant 
Andrew Huddleston     Production Assistant 
Max Harris     Production Assistant 
Rebecca Dobkowitz     Production Assistant 
Marshell Becton     Production Assistant 
Ryan Haffey     Production Assistant 
Ethan Saikin     Assistant Editor 
Eric Matz     Assistant Editor 
Andrew Oliver     Assistant Editor 
Ryan James (1)     Assistant Editor 
Ronny Wirsgalla     Gaffer 
Sam Barker     Gaffer 
Robert M. Malachowski, Jr.     On-Line Editor 
Ted Sroka     Production Supervisor 
Zeya Maurer     Art Director 
Dylan Jones (2)     Art Director 
Ben Simms     Production Manager 
John Fekas     Technical Supervisor 
Darcy Gilmore     Key Makeup Artist 
Jimmy Garrett     Production Accountant 
Lisa Kaufman     Production Accountant 
Ricky Fante     Main Title Theme Written/performed 
Berry Gordy Jr.     Main Title Theme Written By 
Janie Bradford     Main Title Theme Written By 
Patrick Wood     Field Producer 
Jennifer Schwalbach Smith     Wardrobe Assistant 
Sally King     Casting Associate 
Stacy Ellertsen     Casting Associate 
Jason Carmody     Casting Associate 
Mary Morelli     Senior Producer 
Joshua Sopp     Assistant Production Manager 
Michael Briggs     Assistant Production Manager 
Darren Langer     Lighting Director 
Megan Ray     Assistant Make-up 
Laura Goodwin     Assistant Make-up 
Jeremy Derringer     Post Production Manager 
Stefani Newman     Clearance Supervisor 
Warren Binder     Transcriber 
Melissa Butts     Transcriber 
Joaqin Holiman     Transcriber 
Glen Landry     Transcriber 
Antonett Manabat     Transcriber 
Mark Weinstien     Transcriber 
Scott Bence     Electrician 
Daymon Tashjian     Electrician 
Jason Uchita     Electrician 
Mike Stockton     Electrician 
Justin McAdams     Electrician 
Gary Breckal     Electrician 
Justin Martel     Electrician 
James Barker     Electrician 
David Martinez (1)     Electrician 
Juan L√≥pez     Electrician 
Brandon Davis (2)     Electrician 
Oscar Dominguez     Lighting Designer 
Charisse Simonian     Supervising Casting Producer 
William Safian     Lead Assistant Editor 
Steven Killbrew     Stage Manager 
Thomas Goodrich     Stage Manager 
Richard Henry (1)     Hair 
Tim Beggy     Executive Assistant 
Dan Paschen     Executive Assistant 
Meredith Ambrose     Executive Assistant 
Randy Sollenberger     Executive Assistant 
Frank Terraferma     Executive Assistant 
Miles Siggins     Wardrobe Supervisor 
Classification: Reality
Genre: Finance
Status: Returning Series
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 09, 2009
Episode Order: 29
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor