Login or register  

Shark Tank

 Season 5
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
80 5x16   31/Jan/2014 Season 5, Episode 16 0 8
86 5x22   04/Apr/2014 Season 5, Episode 22 0 8
89 5x25   18/Apr/2014 Season 5, Episode 25 0 8
93 5x29   16/May/2014 Season 5, Episode 29 0 8

Warning: Shark Tank guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Finance
Status: Returning Series
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 09, 2009
Episode Order: 29
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'People's Choice Awards 2015' Press Release from CBS

'People's Choice Awards 2015' to Air Live on Wednesday, Jan. 7,..

Dennis Waterman to leave New Tricks

Dennis Waterman, the last of the original line-up, has confirmed that he is leaving the popular..

American Horror Story Release A New Killer Clown Image

Could the image above be a image of the much-hyped killer clown? The character..