Login or register  

Shark Week

« Season 26 Season 27 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | S-16 | S-17 | S-18 | S-19 | S-20 | S-21 | S-22 | S-23 | S-24 | S-25 | S-26 | S-27 | All
 Season 27(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
2143 27x01 10/Aug/2014 Air Jaws: Fin of Fury N/A
2144 27x02 10/Aug/2014 Shark of Darkness: Wrath of Submarine N/A
2145 27x03 11/Aug/2014 JAWS Strikes Back N/A
2146 27x04 11/Aug/2014 Monster Hammerhead N/A
2147 27x05 12/Aug/2014 Alien Sharks: Return to the Abyss N/A
2148 27x06 12/Aug/2014 Lair of the Mega Shark N/A
2149 27x07 13/Aug/2014 Zombie Sharks N/A
2150 27x08 13/Aug/2014 Spawn of Jaws 2: The Birth N/A
2151 27x09 14/Aug/2014 I Escaped Jaws 2 N/A
2152 27x10 14/Aug/2014 Sharkageddon N/A
2155 27x13 16/Aug/2014 Great White Matrix N/A
2156 27x14 16/Aug/2014 Sharksanity N/A

« Season 26    
Warning: Shark Week guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama | Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 27, 1987
Episode Order: 11
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

ITV Confirm Exclusive Deal With Jonathan Ross And 'The Jonathan Ross Show'

ITV have confirmed a new exclusive deal with Jonathan..

BBC One Start Production On David Walliams', 'The Boy In The Dress'

BBC One have announced production has started on David..

HBO is Coming for You

    Are you one of the 80 million homes that do not currently subscribe to HBO?  If so, then buckle up,..