Login or register  

Shatner's Raw Nerve

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 3x01 31/Jan/2011 Carol Burnett N/A
28 3x02 31/Jan/2011 Marilu Henner N/A
29 3x03 07/Feb/2011 Rick Springfield N/A
30 3x04 07/Feb/2011 Florence Henderson N/A
31 3x05 14/Feb/2011 Penny Marshall N/A
32 3x06 14/Feb/2011 Jessalyn Gilsig N/A
33 3x07 21/Feb/2011 Kevin Pollak N/A
34 3x08 21/Feb/2011 Carl Reiner N/A
35 3x09 28/Feb/2011 Kevin Nealon N/A
36 3x10 28/Feb/2011 Scott Bakula N/A
37 3x11 07/Mar/2011 Ed Asner N/A
39 3x12 14/Mar/2011 LeVar Burton N/A
40 3x13 14/Mar/2011 Walter Koenig N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Shatner's Raw Nerve guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: Celebrities | Family | Interview | Politics
Status: Returning Series
Network: fyi, ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 02, 2008
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

WGN America's Renews 'Manhattan' for Second Season

  WGN America’s freshman drama ‘Manhattan’ is getting a second..

Exclusive: Find out who made Perdita Weeks Starstruck on the set of The Great Fire

Recently I had chance to catch up with Perdita Weeks at..

Marry Me brings fresh feel to played out genre

Marry Me is the story of Annie and Jake, played brilliantly by Casey Wilson and Ken..