Shattered (2010)

Ben Sullivan (Callum Keith Rennie) is a tough, smart homicide detective with Multiple Personality Disorder. In the first moments of the series, Ben and his new partner Amy Lynch (Camille Sullivan) pursue a murder suspect and Lynch is forced to shoot. The resulting SIU investigation bonds the two partners in blood. Each week they work to solve the murder cases that cross their desk daily, while Ben copes with the fascinating complexities of managing his life as a cop while living as a man with alternate personalities and the uncertainty of never knowing which personality will surface. Or when. (Source: SHOWCASE)

Episode Info

Final: 1x13 -- Finding the Boy (Feb/04/2011)

Available Episodes

Finding the Boy
Feb 04, 2011
Season 1 episode 13

She Had You Fooled
Dec 31, 2010
Season 1 episode 11

Out of Sorrow
Nov 17, 2010
Season 1 episode 10

Stairways to Percept..
Nov 10, 2010
Season 1 episode 9

In the Dark
Nov 03, 2010
Season 1 episode 8

Everyone's a Hostage..
Oct 27, 2010
Season 1 episode 7

Where's The Line
Oct 13, 2010
Season 1 episode 6

Callum Keith RennieCallum Keith Rennie
As Ben Sullivan
Camille SullivanCamille Sullivan
As Amy Lynch
Cle BennettCle Bennett
As Jon 'Hall' Holland
Martin CumminsMartin Cummins
As Terry Rhodes
Karen LeBlancKaren LeBlanc
As Pam 'T.C.' Garrett
Nimet KanjiNimet Kanji
As Vina Chatterji
Brian MarkinsonBrian Markinson
As Dr. Ryan Disilvio
Molly ParkerMolly Parker
As Ella
Michael EklundMichael Eklund
As Nick Ducet
Venus TerzoVenus Terzo
As Laura Whitehill

view full cast list, character guides

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Network: Global ( Canada)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Crime, Drama, Family, Mystery, Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 01, 2010
Ended: February 04, 2011
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor