Login or register  

Shaun the Sheep

« Series 3 Series 4 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Series 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
101 4x01 03/Feb/2014 Cones N/A
102 4x02 04/Feb/2014 Caught Short Alien N/A
103 4x03 05/Feb/2014 Happy Birthday Timmy! N/A
104 4x04 06/Feb/2014 The Genie N/A
105 4x05 07/Feb/2014 3DTV N/A
106 4x06 10/Feb/2014 The Smelly Farmer N/A
107 4x07 11/Feb/2014 DIY N/A
108 4x08 12/Feb/2014 The Rabbit N/A
109 4x09 13/Feb/2014 Prize Possession N/A
110 4x10 14/Feb/2014 The Spider N/A
111 4x11 17/Feb/2014 The Loony Tic N/A
112 4x12 18/Feb/2014 Men At Work N/A
113 4x13 19/Feb/2014 The Dog Show N/A
114 4x14 20/Feb/2014 Missing Piece N/A
115 4x15 21/Feb/2014 Wildlife Watch N/A
116 4x16 24/Feb/2014 The Pelican N/A
117 4x17 25/Feb/2014 Bad Boy N/A
118 4x18 26/Feb/2014 Remote Control N/A
119 4x19 27/Feb/2014 Phoney Farmer N/A
120 4x20 21/Apr/2014 Ground Dog Day N/A

« Series 3    
Warning: Shaun the Sheep guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cbbc ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 03:45 pm
Runtime: 7 Minutes
Premiere: March 05, 2007
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Exclusive Interview: London, Next Stop's host Karen Pierce-Goulding chats about London

Tonight 'London, Next Stop' launches on Discovery..

BBC one announce new World War Drama, The Passing Bells

BBC one have revealed a brand new powerful five piece drama 'The Passing..

Rob James-Collier explains why Thomas Barlow behaves badly

I caught up with Rob James-Collier at the official press launch for the new..