Login or register  

Shaun the Sheep

  All Seriess (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Series 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 05/Mar/2007 Off the Baa! 7.5
2 1x02 05/Mar/2007 Bathtime 7.5
3 1x03 06/Mar/2007 Shape up with Shaun 7.5
4 1x04 06/Mar/2007 Timmy in a Tizzy 7
5 1x05 07/Mar/2007 Scrumping 7.5
6 1x06 07/Mar/2007 Still Life 7.5
7 1x07 08/Mar/2007 Mower Mouth 6.5
8 1x08 08/Mar/2007 Takeaway 7
9 1x09 09/Mar/2007 Bull 6.5
10 1x10 09/Mar/2007 Saturday Night Shaun 7.5
11 1x11 12/Mar/2007 The Kite 7
12 1x12 12/Mar/2007 Little Sheep of Horrors 6.5
13 1x13 13/Mar/2007 Buzz off Bees 6
14 1x14 13/Mar/2007 Fleeced 7
15 1x15 14/Mar/2007 Shaun Shoots the Sheep 7.5
16 1x16 14/Mar/2007 Big Top Timmy 6.5
17 1x17 15/Mar/2007 Fetching 6.5
18 1x18 15/Mar/2007 Mountains Out of Molehills 6.5
19 1x19 16/Mar/2007 Who's the Mummy? 7
20 1x20 16/Mar/2007 Things That go Bump 7.5
21 1x21 03/Sep/2007 Abracadabra 6
22 1x22 03/Sep/2007 Sheep on the Loose 6.5
23 1x23 04/Sep/2007 Wash Day 6.5
24 1x24 04/Sep/2007 The Visitor 6
25 1x25 05/Sep/2007 Shaun the Farmer 6.5
26 1x26 05/Sep/2007 Tooth Fairy 6.5
27 1x27 06/Sep/2007 Bitzer Puts His Foot in It 7
28 1x28 06/Sep/2007 Hiccups 6.5
29 1x29 07/Sep/2007 If You Can't Stand the Heat 6.5
30 1x30 07/Sep/2007 Sheepwalking 7
31 1x31 10/Sep/2007 Tidy Up 7
32 1x32 13/Sep/2007 The Farmer's Niece 6.5
33 1x33 11/Sep/2007 Camping Chaos 7
34 1x34 11/Sep/2007 Helping Hound 7
35 1x35 12/Sep/2007 Troublesome Tractor 7
36 1x36 12/Sep/2007 Stick with Me 6.5
37 1x37 13/Sep/2007 Heavy Metal Shaun 7
38 1x38 13/Sep/2007 Snore Worn Shaun 7
39 1x39 14/Sep/2007 Shaun Encounters 6
40 1x40 14/Sep/2007 Save the Tree 7

 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
41 2x01 23/Nov/2009 Double Trouble N/A
42 2x02 24/Nov/2009 Draw the Line N/A
43 2x03 25/Nov/2009 Sheepless Nights N/A
44 2x04 26/Nov/2009 Spring Lamb N/A
45 2x05 27/Nov/2009 Strictly No Dancing N/A
46 2x06 30/Nov/2009 Who's the Caddy N/A
47 2x07 01/Dec/2009 Hair Today N/A
48 2x08 02/Dec/2009 Bagpipe Buddy N/A
49 2x09 03/Dec/2009 Supersize Timmy N/A
50 2x10 04/Dec/2009 Lock Out N/A
51 2x11 07/Dec/2009 Cheetah Cheater N/A
52 2x12 08/Dec/2009 Ewe've Been Framed N/A
53 2x13 09/Dec/2009 Bitzer's New Hat N/A
54 2x14 10/Dec/2009 Hide and Squeak N/A
55 2x15 11/Dec/2009 Frantic Romantic N/A
56 2x16 14/Dec/2009 Everything Must Go N/A
57 2x17 15/Dec/2009 Party Animals N/A
58 2x18 16/Dec/2009 Cat Got Your Brain? N/A
59 2x19 17/Dec/2009 Two's Company N/A
60 2x20 18/Dec/2009 In the Doghouse N/A
61 2x21 17/May/2010 The Boat N/A
62 2x22 18/May/2010 What's Up, Dog? N/A
63 2x23 19/May/2010 Cock a Doodle Shaun N/A
64 2x24 20/May/2010 Bitzer's Basic Training N/A
65 2x25 21/May/2010 Chip Off the Old Block N/A
66 2x26 24/May/2010 Pig Trouble N/A
67 2x27 25/May/2010 Bitzer from the Black Lagoon N/A
68 2x28 26/May/2010 Zebra Ducks of the Serengeti N/A
69 2x29 27/May/2010 Whistleblower N/A
70 2x30 28/May/2010 The Big Chase N/A
71 2x31 06/Dec/2010 The Magpie N/A
72 2x32 07/Dec/2010 Operation Pidsley N/A
73 2x33 08/Dec/2010 Pig Swill Fly N/A
74 2x34 09/Dec/2010 Shirley Whirley N/A
75 2x35 10/Dec/2010 Foxy Laddie N/A
76 2x36 13/Dec/2010 Shaun goes Potty N/A
77 2x37 14/Dec/2010 An Ill Wind N/A
78 2x38 15/Dec/2010 Fireside Favourite N/A
79 2x39 16/Dec/2010 Snowed In N/A
80 2x40 17/Dec/2010 We Wish Ewe A Merry Christmas N/A

 Series 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
81 3x01 25/Feb/2013 The Stand Off N/A
82 3x02 26/Feb/2013 The Coconut N/A
83 3x03 27/Feb/2013 The Shepherd N/A
84 3x04 28/Feb/2013 You Missed A Bit N/A
85 3x05 Unaired Let's Spray N/A
86 3x06 01/Mar/2013 The Crow N/A
87 3x07 04/Mar/2013 Shaun The Fugitive N/A
88 3x08 05/Mar/2013 Hard to Swallow N/A
89 3x09 06/Mar/2013 Mission Inboxible N/A
90 3x10 07/Mar/2013 Bye Bye Barn N/A
91 3x11 08/Mar/2013 The Rounders Match N/A
92 3x12 11/Mar/2013 Film Night N/A
93 3x13 12/Mar/2013 Fossils N/A
94 3x14 13/Mar/2013 The Skateboard N/A
95 3x15 14/Mar/2013 The Piano N/A
96 3x16 15/Mar/2013 The Snapshot N/A
97 3x17 18/Mar/2013 Prickly Heat N/A
98 3x18 19/Mar/2013 The Hang Glider N/A
99 3x19 20/Mar/2013 The Shadow Play N/A
100 3x20 21/Mar/2013 Bull Vs Wool N/A

 Series 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
101 4x01 03/Feb/2014 Cones N/A
102 4x02 04/Feb/2014 Caught Short Alien N/A
103 4x03 05/Feb/2014 Happy Birthday Timmy! N/A
104 4x04 06/Feb/2014 The Genie N/A
105 4x05 07/Feb/2014 3DTV N/A
106 4x06 10/Feb/2014 The Smelly Farmer N/A
107 4x07 11/Feb/2014 DIY N/A
108 4x08 12/Feb/2014 The Rabbit N/A
109 4x09 13/Feb/2014 Prize Possession N/A
110 4x10 14/Feb/2014 The Spider N/A
111 4x11 17/Feb/2014 The Loony Tic N/A
112 4x12 18/Feb/2014 Men At Work N/A
113 4x13 19/Feb/2014 The Dog Show N/A
114 4x14 20/Feb/2014 Missing Piece N/A
115 4x15 21/Feb/2014 Wildlife Watch N/A
116 4x16 24/Feb/2014 The Pelican N/A
117 4x17 25/Feb/2014 Bad Boy N/A
118 4x18 26/Feb/2014 Remote Control N/A
119 4x19 27/Feb/2014 Phoney Farmer N/A
120 4x20 21/Apr/2014 Ground Dog Day N/A

    Series 4 »
Warning: Shaun the Sheep guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cbbc ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 03:45 pm
Runtime: 7 Minutes
Premiere: March 05, 2007
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Lily James On Rose Getting Romantic On Downton

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..

W Network Announce Nicole Brown, Noureen DeWulf 'Hockey Wives' Reality Show

Bristow Global Media have today announced a new untitled..

Holly Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' Replacement Announced

Holly's Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' maternity cover has been..