Login or register

Shear Genius

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 11/Apr/2007 The First Cut
2 1x02 18/Apr/2007 You Have Every Reason To Cry
3 1x03 25/Apr/2007 Show Me Your Genius
4 1x04 02/May/2007 I'm A Hair God
5 1x05 09/May/2007 The Competition Gets Hairy
6 1x06 16/May/2007 Here Comes the Challenge
7 1x07 23/May/2007 A Great Shot
8 1x08 30/May/2007 The First Cut

S01 - #123/May/2007Watch What Happens Reunion5.5

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Fashion/Make-up | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 11, 2007
Ended: April 07, 2010
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor