« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
23 2x01 06/Oct/2001 Rendezvous
24 2x02 13/Oct/2001 The Feral King
25 2x03 20/Oct/2001 Mind Games
26 2x04 27/Oct/2001 Collateral Damage
27 2x05 03/Nov/2001 Meltdown in Maltaka
28 2x06 10/Nov/2001 The Treasure of Sienna Mende
29 2x07 17/Nov/2001 The Darkness
30 2x08 24/Nov/2001 Still Hostage After All These Years
31 2x09 26/Jan/2002 Return of the Native
32 2x10 02/Feb/2002 The Maltaka Files
33 2x11 09/Feb/2002 Stranded in the Jungle
34 2x12 16/Feb/2002 Coming to Africa
35 2x13 23/Feb/2002 The World According to Mendehlson

« Season 1