Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/Oct/2000 Sheena
2 1x02 14/Oct/2000 Fallout
3 1x03 21/Oct/2000 Revenge of the Jirds
4 1x04 28/Oct/2000 A Rite of Passage
5 1x05 04/Nov/2000 Tourist Trap
6 1x06 11/Nov/2000 Buried Secrets
7 1x07 18/Nov/2000 The Lost Boy
8 1x08 25/Nov/2000 Wild Thing
9 1x09 13/Jan/2001 Doing as the Romans
10 1x10 20/Jan/2001 The Children of the LaMistas
11 1x11 27/Jan/2001 Prey
12 1x12 03/Feb/2001 Divas of the Jungle
13 1x13 10/Feb/2001 Forbidden Fruit
14 1x14 17/Feb/2001 The Fool Monty
15 1x15 24/Feb/2001 Sanctuary
16 1x16 14/Apr/2001 Jewel
17 1x17 21/Apr/2001 Friendly Fire
18 1x18 28/Apr/2001 Between a Rock and a Hard Place
19 1x19 05/May/2001 Tyler Returns
20 1x20 12/May/2001 Unsafe Passage
21 1x21 19/May/2001 Marabunta
22 1x22 26/May/2001 Cult of One

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 07, 2000
Ended: February 23, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor