Login or register  

$#*! My Dad Says

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 23/Sep/2010 Pilot 5.6
2 1x02 30/Sep/2010 Wi-Fight 6.1
3 1x03 07/Oct/2010 The Truth About Dads & Moms 5.8
4 1x04 14/Oct/2010 Code Ed 6.2
5 1x05 21/Oct/2010 Not Without My Jacket 6.6
6 1x06 28/Oct/2010 Easy, Writer 7.3
7 1x07 04/Nov/2010 Dog Ed Pursuit 6.5
8 1x08 11/Nov/2010 The Manly Thing to Do 5.3
9 1x09 18/Nov/2010 Make a WISiH 6.4
10 1x10 09/Dec/2010 You Can't Handle the Truce 6.2
11 1x11 16/Dec/2010 Family Dinner for Schmucks 6.9
12 1x12 06/Jan/2011 Goodson Goes Deep 5.8
13 1x13 13/Jan/2011 The Better Father 5.5
14 1x14 20/Jan/2011 Corn Star 5.7
15 1x15 27/Jan/2011 Ed Goes to Court 8
16 1x16 03/Feb/2011 Well Suitored 5.8
17 1x17 10/Feb/2011 Lock and Load 7
18 1x18 17/Feb/2011 Who's Your Daddy? 7.4

Warning: $#*! My Dad Says guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 2010
Ended: February 17, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Elaine Stritch dies aged 89

Former Broadway star Elaine Stritch has died at home in Michigan aged 89. She had won both Emmy and..

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..

Comedy Network Announces Seth Rogen Special and Just For Laughs 2015 Line-Up

It’s another year and another round of rollicking good times..