Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 01/Jul/2013 Pilot
02 01x02 08/Jul/2013 A Question Of Reality
03 01x03 15/Jul/2013 Lyin' and Tiger and Bare
04 01x04 29/Jul/2013 Fire In The Sky
05 01x05 05/Aug/2013 What She Said
06 01x06 12/Aug/2013 Out of the Frying Pan
08 01x08 26/Aug/2013 A Gathering Fog
09 01x09 02/Sep/2013 One by One
10 01x10 09/Sep/2013 Strange Bedfellows

Network: NBC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Adventure, Drama, Mystery
Status: Canceled
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 01, 2013
Ended: September 16, 2013
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)