Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 01/Jul/2013 Pilot
2 1x02 08/Jul/2013 A Question Of Reality
3 1x03 15/Jul/2013 Lyin' and Tiger and Bare
4 1x04 29/Jul/2013 Fire In The Sky
5 1x05 05/Aug/2013 What She Said
6 1x06 12/Aug/2013 Out of the Frying Pan
7 1x07 19/Aug/2013 First Snow
8 1x08 26/Aug/2013 A Gathering Fog
9 1x09 02/Sep/2013 One by One
10 1x10 09/Sep/2013 Strange Bedfellows
11 1x11 16/Sep/2013 ...Into the Oven

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 01, 2013
Ended: September 16, 2013
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)