Login or register
TV

Siberia




baconTV

Reviews: 67
nauseating blair witch camera distracts from lack ...Rating: 6 likes, 1 dislikes
Lost at least had some allure. This is likely to draw viewers to a pointless end leaving them feeling time robbed.



Review posted on Thursday, September 5th 2013 at 2:25 am

MIODude

Reviews: 2
I think the positive reviews are all cast members!Rating: 3 likes, 7 dislikes
I don't understand what the hype about this show is - I honestly believe that all the people that are saying how awesome and scary this show is are either cast members, or paid people by NBC!
The pilot was extremely slow, and there was nothing of interest. There were no scary parts, nor anything that excited me in wanting to watch the next episode.
I would like to predict its cancellation in 5; however, since everyone seems to love reality shows I bet this will drag on forever - even if it is fake.

Review posted on Friday, July 5th 2013 at 8:33 pm

gforzenl

Reviews: 1
Rating: 3 likes, 7 dislikes
What a terrible show and very predictable.
The nice guy (tommie) gets killed on day 1 to shock and awe (after people started to like him because he helped someone).

Every episode there's another scare. I know what they're trying to do (blair witch camera style) but i does not give the 'this is real' vibe.

waste of my time, i thought it might grow on me or get better but it didnt..

Review posted on Tuesday, July 16th 2013 at 4:45 am

kincaid

Reviews: 1
Bad. Just plain bad.Rating: 3 likes, 7 dislikes
As if reality TV isn't bad enough here we have a scripted drama/mystery/adventure/whatever where everything is occurring on a supposed reality show. The premise of the show was bad and the execution is wretched. If a cancellation was deserved this is one of those cases. Frankly, this show never should have received the green light to begin with.

Review posted on Monday, July 29th 2013 at 8:30 pm

Sergios

Reviews: 55
What a wasteRating: 2 likes, 3 dislikes
When I watch series and movies I generally do not base the "to watch or not to watch" on the reviews or stars. So I went into this with an open mind.
Its reality tv, ok can be good... until a guy gets "killed". FAKE BLOOD. Everybody knows that if the family of the dead man is informed of his death they will hire a good lawyer to sue the producers the company etc.
In the following episodes most of the participants act like immature children. Like oh look there is a huge pond/lake. How deep is it? dunno Is there something harmful in it lake rusted metal? dunno so what do these idiots do? THEY JUMP IN! its worse then kids on spring break.
Also the producers think that showing a breast or a but would get them more ratings.. i dont think so.
Now on to the cast.these people are either really immature or are all just upcoming B(ullocks) and F(ailed) actors and actresses. One, the model, is playing the role as a slut. sleeping with whomever she thinks will get her the 500 k. Even with the camera dudes. Talk about shallow. Even in the badly put together "reality show" one of the participants is recognized as an ACTRESS.
There are sooooooo many problems at soooooo many levels with this "reality show".
I'm pretty fair and open minded for every series and movie i rate but this.. snot is just that worthless. there are better alternatives on tv.
So my rating is -10/10or if i cant go into the minus I'll give a 0/10 or an F for FAIL.

Review posted on Tuesday, August 13th 2013 at 12:30 am


Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 01, 2013
Ended: September 16, 2013
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)

Primetime Ratings, Thursday, 4/17/14

    ABC got the 18-49 demo victory, while CBS drew the most total viewers. 'Grey's Anatomy'..

Brad Paisley to Guest Star on 'Two and a Half Men'

    The eleventh season finale of CBS sitcom 'Two and a Half Men' is now..

This 'Normal Heart' Trailer Will Tug at Your Heartstrings

    We all knew Ryan Murphy's HBO’s adaptation of Larry..