Sid the Science Kid

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 01/Sep/2008 The Sticker Chart
2 1x02 02/Sep/2008 The Rolie Polie
3 1x03 03/Sep/2008 Enough With the Seashells
4 1x04 04/Sep/2008 The Whale Episode
5 1x05 05/Sep/2008 Super Science Tools
6 1x06 08/Sep/2008 My Mushy Banana
7 1x07 09/Sep/2008 My Shrinking Shoes
8 1x08 10/Sep/2008 My Ice Pops
9 1x09 11/Sep/2008 The Perfect Pancake
10 1x10 12/Sep/2008 No More Changes
11 1x11 22/Sep/2008 The Itchy Tag
12 1x12 23/Sep/2008 What's That Smell?
13 1x13 24/Sep/2008 Grandma's Glasses
14 1x14 25/Sep/2008 Too Much Noise!
15 1x15 26/Sep/2008 All My Senses

Classification: Animation
Genre: Children | Discovery/Science | Educational | Puppets
Status: New Series
Network: PBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 09:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 01, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor