Login or register  

Silent Witness

DVD Merchandise (3)
Series 3-4
No Pic Released On: March 08, 2010
Region: 2

View all information
Complete Series 2
No Pic Released On: September 17, 2007
Region: 2

View all information
Complete Series 1
Released On: July 24, 2006
Region: 2

View all information
Warning: Silent Witness guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Thursdays, Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February, 1996
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rhod Gilbert has been revealed as the new Never Mind The Buzzcocks host

Rhod Gilbert has been named as the new full-time host of BBC Two..

Duncan Bannatyne I'm Out

Duncan Bannatyne has decided to leave Dragons' Den after 12 series due to his business commitments..

Tracy Morgan allowed to return home

Tracy Morgan has been released from hospital, five weeks after being seriously hurt in a car..