Login or register  

Silent Witness

Top Contributors
Me466.3 Points
Ben2189.7 Points
Kandee45 Points
galmuf39.9 Points
coldboy28.7 Points
fuddle18 Points
Allison10.4 Points
Denny10.2 Points
Blae8.8 Points
TomSouthwell3.3 Points
bobpage872.4 Points
Dominus2 Points
bigdocfan2 Points
reinaldos1.7 Points
netha69911.3 Points
spirit0.8 Points
Pentar0.6 Points
Stubbie0.4 Points
Mzee0.3 Points
MacDeacon0.2 Points
Show All

Submissions: 2295
Favorite Shows: 151
Bookmarked: 13
Forum Topics: 2
Forum Posts: 7
People Currently Here:

Warning: Silent Witness guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Thursdays, Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 21, 1996
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

SPOILER: Interview with the Departing Member of Cast from Scott & Bailey

The new series of crime drama 'Scott & Bailey' starring..

The Loose Women Welcome Penny Lancaster to the Panel

Penny Lancaster made her 'Loose Women' debut this afternoon on itv, making her..

'Jaws' Actor Richard Kiel Passes Away

Richard Kiel, the 7'2" actor known to millions as the metal-toothed Jaws in the James..