Sinbad It's Just Family

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 12/Apr/2011 A Place For My Stuff
2 1x02 19/Apr/2011 A Hole In My Pocket
3 1x03 26/Apr/2011 The Health
4 1x04 03/May/2011 Cookout
5 1x05 10/May/2011 Cabin Fever
6 1x06 17/May/2011 Can't Leave My House

Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Comedy | Family | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: We tv ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 12, 2011
Ended: May 17, 2011
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor