Season 4

38 :04x01 - Bloodshed on the Bayou

Examining the 1998 case of a Louisiana man who was shot and killed outside his home.

Source: ID: Investigation Discovery

39 :04x02 - Happy Valentine's Slay

• No Summary (Add Here)

40 :04x03 - Sweet Talker, Midnight Stalker

A hunt for the killer of a San Antonio woman unfolds.

Source: ID: Investigation Discovery

41 :04x04 - Bible Belt Bloodshed

A 2009 murder is investigated.

Source: ID: Investigation Discovery

42 :04x05 - Bleed All About It

The 2007 murder of a journalist is examined.

Source: ID: Investigation Discovery

43 :04x06 - With This Ring, I Thee Kill

The 2009 death of an Oklahoma firefighter is investigated.

Source: ID: Investigation Discovery

44 :04x07 - The Murder Inn

A woman vanishes from Raymond, Wash., and her case may be linked to two other disappearances.

Source: ID: Investigation Discovery

45 :04x08 - To Have and to Kill

In 2002 in Topeka, Kansas, newly engaged Michael Sisco and Karen Harkness were brutally shot while they slept. Investigators would dig up family vendettas, scour the state for evidence, and save it from the cold case files before the truth would come out.

Source: ID: Investigation Discovery

46 :04x09 - Dressed to Kill

In 2008, in Greeley, CO, aspiring model Angie Zapata was brutally beaten to death inside her city apartment. The deeper investigators dug, the more obvious it became that not everyone in Greeley was who they first appeared to be.

Source: ID: Investigation Discovery

47 :04x10 - Murder, Lies, & Bondage Ties

In 1999, May Greineder was an ordinary homemaker in the upscale enclave of Wellesley. That is until May’s husband found her butchered body sprawled on a walking path. Instead of a suspected serial killer, Police found a cover-up of deadly proportions.

Source: ID: Investigation Discovery
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 17, 2011
Ended: June 17, 2013
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor