Login or register

Sit Down Comedy

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 14/Dec/2005 Mike Meyers
2 1x02 21/Dec/2005 Larry David
3 1x03 28/Dec/2005 Bob Newhart
4 1x04 04/Jan/2006 Martin Short
5 1x05 11/Jan/2006 Jon Lovitz
6 1x06 18/Jan/2006 George Lopez

    Season 2 »
Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TVland ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 14, 2005
Ended: March 28, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor