Sit Down Comedy

« Season 1 Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 14/Dec/2005 Mike Meyers
02 01x02 21/Dec/2005 Larry David
03 01x03 28/Dec/2005 Bob Newhart
05 01x05 11/Jan/2006 Jon Lovitz
06 01x06 18/Jan/2006 George Lopez

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
07 02x01 21/Feb/2007 Jerry Seinfeld
08 02x02 28/Feb/2007 Robin Williams
10 02x04 14/Mar/2007 Jon Stewart
11 02x05 21/Mar/2007 Garry Shandling
12 02x06 28/Mar/2007 Ray Romano

« Season 1 Season 2 »
Network: TVland ( USA)
Type: Talk Shows
Genres: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 14, 2005
Ended: March 28, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor