« Series 2  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
32 03x04 Unknown/Unaired Broke Tony
35 03x07 Unknown/Unaired Quiz to the Future

« Series 2  
Network: CARTOON NETWORK ( United Kingdom)
Type: Game Show
Genres: Children, Family
Status: New Series
Airs: Fridays at 05:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 06, 2006
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor