Login or register
TV
Smallville => Forum Index => Batman
Shade

Level 9 (9%)
Mood: anxious
Since: 28/Nov/05
Message Posted On Wednesday, January 3rd 2007 at 1:44 pm
Has Bruce Wayne or Batman ever appeared in this show at all?
Mystical
(The Covenant)

Level 67 (4%)
Since: 24/Jan/06
Message Posted On Thursday, January 4th 2007 at 3:41 pm
Well I am no expert, but from what I can remember, no he has not.
Cokebeard

Level 42 (52%)
Mood: bored
Since: 06/Dec/05
Message Posted On Thursday, January 4th 2007 at 9:22 pm
he has not made an appearance. there was talk of bruce wayne being in season 3 by the producers, but it never came to be.
WiseCrack
(Global Moderator)

Level 44 (6%)
Mood: introverted
Since: 25/Nov/05
Message Posted On Saturday, January 6th 2007 at 6:43 pm
I don't think they got the rights for him so they used Green Arrow instead.
Shade

Level 9 (9%)
Mood: anxious
Since: 28/Nov/05
Message Posted On Tuesday, January 9th 2007 at 9:09 pm
Damn, Batman is much cooler than Green Arrow. Bruce Wayne could easily fit into the series. I can see it now:

Bruce comes to smallville to do buiness with Lex, he meets Clark breifly while Clark is visting the mansion. And then somehow they both get invovled with doing there hero thing.
matol

Level 1 (1%)
Since: 24/Feb/07
Message Posted On Saturday, February 24th 2007 at 3:51 pm
I think Batman will appear in Smallville . As you see Queen (Green Arrow) kind starts the Justice League and from what i remember in the last episode wher we see him he leaves to in Gotham City for bussniss.
Sorry for my bad english
Darth_Mole

Level 1 (28%)
Since: 01/Sep/06
Message Posted On Monday, April 23rd 2007 at 5:37 am
Part of me would love to see Bruce Wayne in the show. It would be nice for that to happen but I am not sure they will go that way. Obviously the Justice League plot has brought in quite a few of the other members.

That would raise the question of who would play the young Bruce Wayne?
helpmegetpissed

Level 3 (92%)
Since: 20/Nov/05