Login or register  


« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide) Season 8 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
93 7x01 08/Jan/2009 Ashley Humphrey N/A
94 7x02 15/Jan/2009 Larissa Schuster N/A
95 7x03 22/Jan/2009 Cindy Sommer N/A
96 7x04 29/Jan/2009 Mechele Linehan N/A
97 7x05 05/Feb/2009 Beth Carpenter N/A
98 7x06 12/Feb/2009 Monique Johnson N/A
99 7x07 04/Jun/2009 Susan Grund N/A
100 7x08 11/Jun/2009 Lisa Costello N/A
101 7x09 18/Jun/2009 Jocelyn Dooley N/A
102 7x10 25/Jun/2009 Renee Poole N/A
103 7x11 04/Oct/2009 Nikki Reynolds N/A
104 7x12 11/Oct/2009 Jennifer Hyatte N/A
105 7x13 18/Oct/2009 Rhonda Orr 7
106 7x14 25/Oct/2009 Erin McLean 7
107 7x15 01/Nov/2009 Shannon Torrez N/A
108 7x16 08/Nov/2009 Monique Turenne 8
109 7x17 15/Nov/2009 Kelly Forbes N/A
110 7x18 22/Nov/2009 Michelle Michael (Supersized) N/A
111 7x19 17/Jan/2010 Jill Rockcastle 8
112 7x20 24/Jan/2010 Denise Miller 7
113 7x21 31/Jan/2010 Tracie Andrews 8
114 7x22 02/May/2010 Anne Marie Stout N/A
115 7x23 09/May/2010 Rhonda Glover 8
116 7x24 16/May/2010 Karen Tobie 8
117 7x25 06/Jun/2010 Jane Andrews 7
118 7x26 13/Jun/2010 Diane Fleming 5
119 7x27 20/Jun/2010 Elicia Hughes N/A

« Season 6   Season 8 »
Warning: Snapped guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime
Status: Returning Series
Network: oxygen ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 06, 2004
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Countrywise returns to itv on October 27th

Countrywise returns to itv on Monday, October 27th at 8pm. The show follows Paul Heiney,..

Sir Michael Gambon To Voice Brand-New E4 Comedy, 'Bad Robots'

E4 have announced Sir Michael Gambon will be the voice of the..

Award-Winning Documentary Series, 'My Life' Returns To CBBC

Documentary series, ‘My Life’ returns to CBBC later this year..