Login or register  

So You Think You Can Dance

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 20/Jul/2005 Series Premiere N/A
2 1x02 27/Jul/2005 Show 2 N/A
3 1x03 03/Aug/2005 Show 3 N/A
4 1x04 10/Aug/2005 Show 4 N/A
5 1x05 17/Aug/2005 Show 5 N/A
6 1x06 24/Aug/2005 Show 6 N/A
7 1x07 31/Aug/2005 Show 7 N/A
8 1x08 07/Sep/2005 Show 8 N/A
9 1x09 14/Sep/2005 Show 9 N/A
10 1x10 21/Sep/2005 Show 10 N/A
11 1x11 28/Sep/2005 Show 11 N/A
12 1x12 05/Oct/2005 Show 12 N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: So You Think You Can Dance guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Competition | Dance | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: July 20, 2005
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Chris Rock Speaks of Tracy Morgan's Health

    During an interview with USA Today, Chris Rock spoke of fellow comedian and..

Sir Michael Gambon To Voice Brand-New E4 Comedy, 'Bad Robots'

E4 have announced Sir Michael Gambon will be the voice of the..

The Fall starring Gillian Anderson to return in November

The popular BBC TWO drama series The Fall is set to return during November...