Login or register  

Performance - Top Twenty - Recap

<-- Previous EpisodeNext Episode -->
Jamie and Hok are paired for hip-hop with Shane Sparks. Song: Tambourine - Eve

Danny and Anya - Jive. Song: Girlfriend - Avril Lavigne

Lacey and Kameron - choreographed by Mia Michaels. Song: Dancing - Elisa

Sabra and Domenic - Disco by Dorianne Sanchez. Song: No More Tears - Donna Summer and Westlife

Ashlee and Ricky - Argentine Tango by Alex Da Silva. Song: Sentimiento Tanguero - Trio Frederico-Berlingieri

Jesus and Sara - pop jazz by Wade Robson. Song: Cabaret Hoover - The Triplets of Belleville (soundtrack)

Pasha and Jessi - smooth waltz. Song: Come Away With Me - Norah Jones

Faina and Cedric - hip hop by Shane Sparks. Song: Get It Shawty - Lloyd

Lauren and Neil - salsa by Alex Da Silva. Song: Friday Night Rhythm - Mazarati 5

Shauna and Jimmy - broadway by Tyce Diorio. Song: Ease on Down the Road - The Wiz

Share this article with your friends  
Warning: So You Think You Can Dance season 3 episode 6 guide may contain spoilers
Recent news

Big Brother UK: Steven Goode Evicted

Steven Goode has become the 9th housemate to be evicted from the Big..

Days Of Our Lives Improves

Ratings for the Week of July 14-18, 2014 It was a much better week for..

Comic-Con 2014: 'The Walking Dead' Reveals Season 5 Trailer

A trailer has debuted at San Diego Comic-Con for the upcoming fifth..