Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 13/Oct/2008 Pilot: The Devil Within
2 1x02 20/Oct/2008 An Eye for Murder
3 1x03 27/Oct/2008 Minister for Murder
4 1x04 03/Nov/2008 Old Habits Die Hard
5 1x05 10/Nov/2008 Blood Money
6 1x06 17/Nov/2008 Secrets and Bombs
7 1x07 24/Nov/2008 Behind Closed Doors
8 1x08 01/Dec/2008 The Watch Man
9 1x09 08/Dec/2008 Broken Vows
10 1x10 15/Dec/2008 Shattered Silence
11 1x11 22/Dec/2008 The Dark Side
12 1x12 29/Dec/2008 Burden of Proof
13 1x13 05/Jan/2009 Grave Danger

    Season 2 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime | Discovery/Science | Drama | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 13, 2008
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor