Login or register  

Sons & Daughters (2006)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 07/Mar/2006 Anniversary Party (Pilot) N/A
2 1x02 07/Mar/2006 Bowling Night N/A
3 1x03 14/Mar/2006 Film Festival N/A
4 1x04 14/Mar/2006 BBQ Therapy N/A
5 1x05 21/Mar/2006 Family Finance. N/A
6 1x06 21/Mar/2006 Karaoke N/A
7 1x07 28/Mar/2006 Hospital Visit N/A
8 1x08 28/Mar/2006 Surpise Party N/A
9 1x09 04/Apr/2006 House Party N/A
10 1x10 04/Apr/2006 The Homecoming N/A
11 1x11 Unaired Paige Returns N/A

Warning: Sons & Daughters (2006) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 07, 2006
Ended: April 04, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor