Sons of Guns

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 26/Jan/2011 Civil War Cannon / Shotgun Silencer
2 1x02 26/Jan/2011 Master Key
3 1x03 02/Feb/2011 The Flamethrower
4 1x04 02/Feb/2011 Browning Machine Gun / Stephanie's Big Bet
5 1x05 09/Feb/2011 Coffee Grinder Gun / Katana
6 1x06 09/Feb/2011 AK-47 Silencer
7 1x07 16/Feb/2011 The Bazooka
8 1x08 16/Feb/2011 Tommy Gun / Machete
9 1x09 23/Feb/2011 Movie Gun / Leopard Gun
10 1x10 23/Feb/2011 Remote Control Machine Gun
11 1x11 02/Mar/2011 ATV Gun / Help Wanted at Red Jacket
12 1x12 02/Mar/2011 Machine Gun Mania / The New Guy
13 1x13 09/Mar/2011 The Rocket Launcher
14 1x14 16/Mar/2011 Alligator Kill Stick
15 1x15 23/Mar/2011 Double M16
16 1x16 30/Mar/2011 Folding Flashlight Gun

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
17 2x01 13/Jul/2011 Anniversary Bash
18 2x02 20/Jul/2011 AK / Sniper Rifle
19 2x03 27/Jul/2011 American Chopper Gun
20 2x04 10/Aug/2011 The Meat Chopper
21 2x05 17/Aug/2011 Grenade Launcher Silencer
22 2x06 24/Aug/2011 Flying Guns and Uzis
23 2x07 31/Aug/2011 The Taser Shotgun
24 2x08 07/Sep/2011 The Gatling Gun / Dueling Pistols
25 2x09 14/Sep/2011 Oh My God, A Cannon!
26 2x10 24/Nov/2011 Guns of Glory
27 2x11 07/Dec/2011 Will's Floating Fortress
28 2x12 14/Dec/2011 Honey, I Blew Up the USS Kidd!
29 2x13 21/Dec/2011 Flamethrower Cannon
30 2x14 28/Dec/2011 Boys and Their Maxim Toys
31 2x15 04/Jan/2012 The Hogzilla Gun
32 2x16 11/Jan/2012 Mortars and Mayhem
33 2x17 18/Jan/2012 Wedlock & Load

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
34 3x00 29/Feb/2012 Discovery's Top 10 Shootouts
34 3x01 29/Feb/2012 This Time It's Personal
35 3x02 07/Mar/2012 Sniper Rifle Silencer
36 3x03 14/Mar/2012 Kamikaze Cannon
37 3x04 21/Mar/2012 Behind the Scenes Special
38 3x05 28/Mar/2012 Jesse James Gun
39 3x06 04/Apr/2012 Worlds Largest Machine Gun
40 3x07 11/Apr/2012 Armored and Dangerous
40 3x08 18/Apr/2012 Zombie Gun!
41 3x09 25/Jul/2012 Total Recall Vector Submachine Gun
42 3x10 12/Sep/2012 The Gun that Killed Osama
43 3x11 19/Sep/2012 Three Cannons and a Rock Star
44 3x12 26/Sep/2012 Red Jacket Snow Blaster
45 3x13 03/Oct/2012 Red Jacket Challenges Mythbusters
46 3x14 10/Oct/2012 Shotgun Superstars vs. Red Jacket
47 3x15 17/Oct/2012 Nine Guns and a Shootout
48 3x16 24/Oct/2012 Free Fall Shotgun

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
49 4x01 19/Apr/2013 Under Siege
50 4x02 26/Apr/2013 Hangfire
51 4x03 03/May/2013 Will's Monster
52 4x04 10/May/2013 Russian Roulette
53 4x05 17/May/2013 Cutbacks
54 4x06 24/May/2013 One Man Army
55 4x07 31/May/2013 Misfire
56 4x08 07/Jun/2013 Last Round

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
57 5x01 21/Mar/2014 Will Power
58 5x02 28/Mar/2014 Mobile MAG-58
59 5x03 04/Apr/2014 The Steel Tornado
60 5x04 11/Apr/2014 Scorpion Strikes
61 5x05 18/Apr/2014 Master Blaster
62 5x06 25/Apr/2014 The Throwdown
63 5x07 02/May/2014 Bone-dry .50 Cal
64 5x08 09/May/2014 Red Jacket Reloaded
65 5x09 16/May/2014 Red Jacket Rises

S05 - #121/Mar/2014Loaded UpN/A

    Season 5 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Family | Lifestyle | Talent
Status: Canceled
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 26, 2011
Ended: May 16, 2014
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor