Login or register  

South Park

The Complete 10th Season

Released On: August 21, 2007
Region: 1
Production Company: Paramount Home Video

All fourteen monumental episodes from South Park's tenth season are now available in this exclusive three-disc collector's set. Join the boys as they witness the death of their beloved Chef, band together to defeat a virtual villain who is out to destroy the world, and wrestle with disturbing consequences of seeing the prophet of the Muslim people on a popular cartoon. For them, it's all part of growing up in South Park!

Mini-Commentaries by creators of South Park, Trey Parker and Matt Stone
Format: Full Screen
Dolby Digital: English Stereo
Number of Episodes: 14
Running Time: 308 mins

Other DVD Merchandise
A Little Box of Butters(September 28, 2010)
The Complete Thirteenth Season [Blu-ray](March 16, 2010)
The Complete Thirteenth Season(March 16, 2010)
The Complete 12th Season(March 10, 2009)
The Complete 12th Season (Blu-ray)(March 10, 2009)
The Cult of Cartman(October 07, 2008)
The Complete 11th Season(August 12, 2008)
The Imaginationland Trilogy(March 11, 2008)
Christmas Time in South Park(November 13, 2007)
The Complete 9th Season(March 06, 2007)
The Hits: Volume 1(October 03, 2006)
The Complete 8th Season(August 29, 2006)
The Complete 7th Season(March 21, 2006)
The Complete 6th Season(October 11, 2005)
The Complete 5th Season(February 22, 2005)
The Passion Of The Jew(August 31, 2004)
The Complete 4th Season(June 29, 2004)
The Complete 3rd Season(December 16, 2003)
The Complete 2nd Season(June 03, 2003)
The Complete 1st Season(November 12, 2002)
Ghouls, Ghosts And Underpants Gnomes(September 03, 2002)
Insults To Injuries(June 04, 2002)
Winter Wonderland(November 06, 2001)
Timmy!(November 06, 2001)
The Chef Experience(November 07, 2000)
Christmas In South Park(November 07, 2000)
Bigger, Longer & Uncut(November 23, 1999)
Volume 4(October 12, 1999)
Volume 5(October 12, 1999)
Volume 6(October 12, 1999)
Volume 2(October 27, 1998)
Volume 3(October 27, 1998)
Volume 1(October 20, 1998)
Warning: South Park guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Adult Cartoons | Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: Comedy Central ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 13, 1997
Episode Order: 10
• What was your favorite Season?

It keeps getting better!
Season 1
Season 3
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
Season 8
View Results
This guide is currently edited by:
TomSouthwell (Challenge)

BBC Commission Frank Sinatra: Their Way

BBC one have announced a new commission, with a entertainment special entitled 'Frank..

'Coronation Street' Character to Make Return To The Cobbles Twenty Years After Departing

'Coronation Street' character Jenny Bradley..

WGN America's Renews 'Manhattan' for Second Season

  WGN America’s freshman drama ‘Manhattan’ is getting a second..