Login or register  

South Park

The Complete 12th Season

Released On: March 10, 2009
Region: 1
Production Company: Paramount Home Video

All fourteen uncensored episodes from South Park's twelfth season are now available in this exclusive three-disc set. In this collection, South Park follows the new President-elect from his acceptance speech to his first official day of duty as Commander in Chief. The boys keep busy helping a pop-princess who's down on her luck, negotiating a truce for striking Canadians, and preventing giant rodents from destroying the world. For them, it's all part of growing up in South Park.

-- Six Days to South Park: A Day-by-Day Making of South Park
-- Making Boobage: Behind the Scenes of "Major Boobage"
-- Behind the Scenes: "About Last Night"
-- Mini-Commentaries by the creators of South Park
-- Full Screen Format
-- Dolby Digital: English Stereo

Other DVD Merchandise
A Little Box of Butters(September 28, 2010)
The Complete Thirteenth Season [Blu-ray](March 16, 2010)
The Complete Thirteenth Season(March 16, 2010)
The Complete 12th Season (Blu-ray)(March 10, 2009)
The Cult of Cartman(October 07, 2008)
The Complete 11th Season(August 12, 2008)
The Imaginationland Trilogy(March 11, 2008)
Christmas Time in South Park(November 13, 2007)
The Complete 10th Season(August 21, 2007)
The Complete 9th Season(March 06, 2007)
The Hits: Volume 1(October 03, 2006)
The Complete 8th Season(August 29, 2006)
The Complete 7th Season(March 21, 2006)
The Complete 6th Season(October 11, 2005)
The Complete 5th Season(February 22, 2005)
The Passion Of The Jew(August 31, 2004)
The Complete 4th Season(June 29, 2004)
The Complete 3rd Season(December 16, 2003)
The Complete 2nd Season(June 03, 2003)
The Complete 1st Season(November 12, 2002)
Ghouls, Ghosts And Underpants Gnomes(September 03, 2002)
Insults To Injuries(June 04, 2002)
Winter Wonderland(November 06, 2001)
Timmy!(November 06, 2001)
The Chef Experience(November 07, 2000)
Christmas In South Park(November 07, 2000)
Bigger, Longer & Uncut(November 23, 1999)
Volume 4(October 12, 1999)
Volume 5(October 12, 1999)
Volume 6(October 12, 1999)
Volume 2(October 27, 1998)
Volume 3(October 27, 1998)
Volume 1(October 20, 1998)
Warning: South Park guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Adult Cartoons | Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: Comedy Central ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 13, 1997
Episode Order: 10
• What was your favorite Season?

It keeps getting better!
Season 1
Season 3
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
Season 8
View Results
This guide is currently edited by:
TomSouthwell (Challenge)

Sonya Walger to Guest Star on 'Scandal'

Sonya Walger, a 'Lost' alum, will be guest starring in Season 4 of 'Scandal'.No..

*SPOILERS* Adam Thomas Talks Turning Accomplice in Emmerdale

Earlier this week I got to meet, Verity Rushworth (Donna Windsor-Dingle),..

Rage Ratings Review: Saturday 16th August - UK

On BBC one last night, the evenings entertainment began with a new episode of..