Login or register

South Park

Trey Parker (2)     Creator241 Eps
Matt Stone     Creator241 Eps
Brian Graden     Developer1 Eps
Frank C. Agnone, II     Executive Producer1 Eps
Matt Stone     Executive Producer18 Eps
Trey Parker (2)     Executive Producer18 Eps
Debbie Liebling     Executive Producer 
Anne Garefino     Executive Producer4 Eps
Brian Graden     Executive Producer 
Jennifer Howell     Supervising Producer 
Frank C. Agnone, II     Supervising Producer1 Eps
Adrien Beard     Producer3 Eps
Bruce Howell     Producer3 Eps
Eric Stough     Producer3 Eps
David Niles White     Producer 
Anne Garefino     Producer 
Jennifer Howell     Associate Producer 
David List     Editor1 Eps
John Laus     Editor 
Keef Bartkus     Editor1 Eps
Mary Hidalgo     Casting 
Daryl Sancton     Line Producer1 Eps
Matt Stone     Staff Writer 
Dave Polsky     Staff Writer 
Rachel Powell     Staff Writer 
Erica Rivinoja     Staff Writer 
John Frank Rosenblum     Staff Writer 
Tim Talbott     Staff Writer 
Frank C. Agnone, II     Staff Writer 
Dan Sterling     Staff Writer 
Philip Stark     Staff Writer 
Trey Parker (2)     Staff Writer 
David R. Goodman     Staff Writer 
Jonathan Kimmel     Staff Writer 
Dani Michaeli     Staff Writer 
Pam Brady     Staff Writer 
Kenny Hotz     Staff Writer 
Kyle McCulloch     Staff Writer 
Trisha Nixon     Staff Writer 
Jerry Goldsmith     Music 
D.A. Young     Music 
Scott Nickoley     Music 
James Jacobson (1)     Music 
Jamie Dunlap     Music 
Adam Berry     Music 
Matt Stone     Music1 Eps
Marc Shaiman     Music 
Primus     Music1 Eps
Trey Parker (2)     Music1 Eps
Bruce Howell     Music1 Eps
Les Claypool     Music 
Darren Held     Production Assistant 
Amy Nation     Production Assistant 
Jason Stoval     Production Assistant 
Andrew Kemler     Production Assistant 
Dian Bachar     Production Assistant 
Chris Romano     Production Assistant 
Charles Song     Production Assistant (1999-2000: 12 Episodes) 
Paul Shomer     Script Supervisor 
Jason McHugh     Production Coordinator 
Karin Perrotta     Post Production Supervisor 
Bruce Howell     Supervising Sound Editor 
Ryan Quincy     Animator 
Oliver De Guia     Animator1 Eps
Jason Lopez     Animator1 Eps
Andy Arett     Animator1 Eps
Jackie Watson     Animator 
Carlos Palazio     Animator 
Warren Fuller     Animator 
Toni Nugnes     Animator 
Todd Bonson     Animator 
Kerry Carney     Animator 
David List     Story Editor 
Brandon Cruz     Story Editor 
Giancarlo Ganziano     Story Editor 
Adrien Beard     Storyboard Artist 
Greg Postma     Storyboard Artist1 Eps
Adrien Beard     Art Director 
Greg Postma     Art Director 
Keo Thongkham     Art Director 
David L. Yanover     Post Production Coordinator 
Christine A. Mueller     Post Production Coordinator 
Pam Brady     Creative Consultant 
Daryl Sancton     Production Manager 
David Niles White     Coordinating Producer 
Bruce Howell     Sound Editor 
Mark Greenfield     Sound Editor 
Lydia Quadilla     Sound Editor 
Michael Miller (3)     Sound Mixer (ADR Recordist) 
Ryan Quincy     Animation Director 
Eric Stough     Animation Director 
Jack Shih     Animation Director (2006)1 Eps
Ryan Quincy     Technical Supervisor 
Ryan Quincy     Animation Producer1 Eps
Debbie Liebling     Special Thanks1 Eps
Cynthia Zoller Malone     Special Thanks1 Eps
Charles Song     Assistant (to Executive Producer: 2000-2002: 24 Episodes) 
Ryan Quincy     Lead Animator 
Classification: Animation
Genre: Adult Cartoons | Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: Comedy Central ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 13, 1997
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor