Login or register

Southern Nights

Southern Nights

Ten friends move into an historic Southern mansion in Savannah, Ga., and set out to live the Southern high life together. Over eight episodes, they will explore the best of the South -- from rodeos and ranches to nightclubs and tailgate parties, from upscale hotspots to barefoot blue jean nights, from the heart of the countryside to the sandy beaches of the Georgia and Florida coasts. They will come to see themselves as a family and work through complex relationship issues. Romances will be constantly evolving through hookups, breakups and makeups. The series explores young people coming of age as they live the true, authentic Southern fantasy -- good friends, beautiful starry nights, sleek nightclubs and charming (and sometimes rough and tumble) Southern bars. (Source: CMT)

Episode Info

Prev: 1x08 -- A Tattoo On The Town (Jun/02/2012)

Romances inside the house come to a boil as the roommates' time in Savannah comes to a sentimental close. The final night, meant for quiet goodbyes, erupts as Tara finds herself in a final confrontation with a past foe.

Cassie RuppCassie Rupp
As Herself
Cody HarrisCody Harris
As Himself
Collin VaralloCollin Varallo
As Himself
Courtney WilkersonCourtney Wilkerson
As Herself
Devin GrissomDevin Grissom
As Herself
Jeff MirandaJeff Miranda
As Himself
Kristina KrausKristina Kraus
As Herself
Landon "tex" ChaseLandon "tex" Chase
As Himself
Tristan SmithTristan Smith
As Herself

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled
Network: Country Music Television ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 07, 2012
Ended: June 02, 2012
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor