Season 1

1 :01x01 - Welcome to Savannah

Ten friends move into an historic Savannah, Ga., mansion and begin to live the fun, lively and sometimes outrageous lifestyle you can find only in classic Southern nights. A promising, romantic evening is interrupted by an unwelcome surprise. A disturbance in a nightclub sends one of the roommates to the hospital.

Source: CMT

2 :01x02 - Jones Street

• No Summary (Add Here)

3 :01x03 - Southern Discomfort

• No Summary (Add Here)

4 :01x04 - Jello Shots & Jealousy

Two roommates come together, shocking the rest of the house. Collin's playboy ways get called out in front of Devin. The cast takes a slow ride through Savannah.

Source: CMT

6 :01x06 - Guardian Angels

The roommates take a rock star bus on an ATV adventure, which quickly becomes an impromptu mud-wrestling contest. The house is embroiled in the fallout of the visit from Devin's boyfriend. The girls bond in a moment of emotional need and see each other as sisters.

Source: CMT

7 :01x07 - Rodadtrip and Romance

A rock star bus trip to Jacksonville brings the gang closer than ever before as the guys must swoop in to stand up for one of the girls. Courtney takes a trip down memory lane when an old flame visits for her birthday. And Cassie must make a decision about her relationship with Jeff as he lays his heart on the line.

Source: CMT

8 :01x08 - A Tattoo On The Town

• No Summary (Add Here)
Network: Country Music Television ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Family, Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 07, 2012
Ended: June 02, 2012
Episodes Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor