Southern Nights

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 07/Apr/2012 Welcome to Savannah
02 01x02 14/Apr/2012 Jones Street
03 01x03 21/Apr/2012 Southern Discomfort
04 01x04 28/Apr/2012 Jello Shots & Jealousy
05 01x05 05/May/2012 A Glitterkiss and Huckapoo
06 01x06 19/May/2012 Guardian Angels
07 01x07 26/May/2012 Rodadtrip and Romance
08 01x08 02/Jun/2012 A Tattoo On The Town

Type: Reality
Genres: Family, Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 07, 2012
Ended: June 02, 2012
Episodes Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor