« Season 4  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
34 05x01 13/Feb/2013 Bats and Hats
35 05x02 20/Feb/2013 Heat
36 05x03 27/Feb/2013 Babel
37 05x04 06/Mar/2013 Under the Big Top
38 05x05 13/Mar/2013 Off Duty
39 05x06 20/Mar/2013 Bleed Out
40 05x07 27/Mar/2013 Heroes
41 05x08 03/Apr/2013 The Felix Paradox
42 05x09 10/Apr/2013 Chaos
43 05x10 17/Apr/2013 Reckoning

« Season 4  
Network: TNT DRAMA ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Crime, Drama
Status: Canceled
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 09, 2009
Ended: April 17, 2013
Episodes Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor