Login or register  

Space Rangers

Space Rangers

The year is 2104 and the Earth colony Fort Hope on Avalon is struggling to survive. A group of Marines named "Space Rangers Corps" are the only hope that the world has when it comes to crime and other incidences that threaten to detroy their world and citizens. Captain John Boon and his team find themselves protecting the citizens as they fly aboard the Ranger Slingship #377. Starring Jeff Kaake as Captain John Boon and Marjorie Monaghan as Jojo Thorsen, the series is created by Pen Densham (Twilight Zone, The Outer Limits)
  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet

Episode Info

Final: 1x06 -- Death Before Dishonor (Jan/20/1993)

When Captain Boon accidentally offends the Vee'Lons, a race of reptilian warriors twice, Prince Gor'Dah, the Vee'Lon's dignitary, declares war on Fort Hope and Centeral Command and sentences everyone to death. Central Command's Ambassador, Hardcastle, is assassinated and Weiss and Chennault are the ship's only defense to save the crew from execution. Boon challenges Prince Gor'Dah to a duel to the death.

Jeff Kaake
As Captain John Boon
Jack McGee
As Doc
Clint Howard
As Mimmer
Danny Quinn
As Danny Kincaid
Gottfried John
As Erik Weiss
Linda Hunt
As Chennault

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Creator: Pen Densham
Executive Producer: Richard B. Lewis, John Watson, Scott Brazil, Pen Densham
Producer: Rachel Talalay, Herbert Wright
Co-Producer: Jay Roach
Associate Producer: Martin Cohen (1), Bob Weber
Line Producer: Tim Harbert

View full crew list
Recurring Guests

Richard Grove as Isogul (2 eps)
Peter Looney as Max (2 eps)
Keith Berger as Ringer (2 eps)

View All Recurring Guests
Warning: Space Rangers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 06, 1993
Ended: January 27, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Brian Van Holt Leaving 'Cougar Town' Early

As ‘Cougar Town’ prepares for its final season on TBS, news has emerged that..

WATCH: Andrew 'Freddie' Flintoff Opens Up To Piers Morgan, Tonight on itv

The episode of 'Pier's Morgan's Life Stories' airing..

Tumble - Final Results

The final of Tumble has taken place tonight on BBC one with the public deciding who should be crowned the..