Login or register

Spartacus: War of the Damned

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
24 3x01 25/Jan/2013 Enemies of Rome
25 3x02 01/Feb/2013 Wolves At The Gate
26 3x03 08/Feb/2013 Men Of Honor
27 3x04 22/Feb/2013 Decimation
28 3x05 01/Mar/2013 Blood Brothers
29 3x06 08/Mar/2013 Spoils of War
30 3x07 15/Mar/2013 Mors Indecepta
31 3x08 22/Mar/2013 Separate Paths
32 3x09 05/Apr/2013 The Dead and the Dying
33 3x10 12/Apr/2013 Victory

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Drama
Status: Ended
Network: starz ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 22, 2010
Ended: April 12, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor