Spartacus: War of the Damned

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 22/Jan/2010 The Red Serpent
2 1x02 29/Jan/2010 Sacramentum Gladiatorum
3 1x03 05/Feb/2010 Legends
4 1x04 12/Feb/2010 The Thing In The Pit
5 1x05 19/Feb/2010 Shadow Games
6 1x06 26/Feb/2010 Delicate Things
7 1x07 05/Mar/2010 Great And Unfortunate Things
8 1x08 12/Mar/2010 Mark of the Brotherhood
9 1x09 19/Mar/2010 Whore
10 1x10 26/Mar/2010 Party Favors
11 1x11 02/Apr/2010 Old Wounds
12 1x12 09/Apr/2010 Revelations
13 1x13 16/Apr/2010 Kill Them All

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 27/Jan/2012 Fugitivus
15 2x02 03/Feb/2012 A Place in This World
16 2x03 10/Feb/2012 The Greater Good
17 2x04 17/Feb/2012 Empty Hands
18 2x05 24/Feb/2012 Libertus
19 2x06 02/Mar/2012 Chosen Path
20 2x07 09/Mar/2012 Sacramentum
21 2x08 16/Mar/2012 Balance
22 2x09 23/Mar/2012 Monsters
23 2x10 30/Mar/2012 Wrath of the Gods

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
24 3x01 25/Jan/2013 Enemies of Rome
25 3x02 01/Feb/2013 Wolves At The Gate
26 3x03 08/Feb/2013 Men Of Honor
27 3x04 22/Feb/2013 Decimation
28 3x05 01/Mar/2013 Blood Brothers
29 3x06 08/Mar/2013 Spoils of War
30 3x07 15/Mar/2013 Mors Indecepta
31 3x08 22/Mar/2013 Separate Paths
32 3x09 05/Apr/2013 The Dead and the Dying
33 3x10 12/Apr/2013 Victory

    Season 3 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Drama
Status: Ended
Network: starz ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 22, 2010
Ended: April 12, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor