Login or register  

Spin City

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
124 6x01 25/Sep/2001 The Arrival (1) N/A
125 6x02 25/Sep/2001 A Tree Falls in Manhattan (2) N/A
126 6x03 02/Oct/2001 Wife with Mikey N/A
127 6x04 09/Oct/2001 The Apartment N/A
128 6x05 16/Oct/2001 Yet Another Stakeout N/A
129 6x06 23/Oct/2001 Yeah Baby! N/A
130 6x07 06/Nov/2001 Sleeping with the Enemy N/A
131 6x08 06/Nov/2001 She's Gotta Habit N/A
132 6x09 13/Nov/2001 The Wedding Scammer N/A
133 6x10 20/Nov/2001 Fight Flub N/A
134 6x11 27/Nov/2001 Chinatown N/A
135 6x12 11/Dec/2001 An Office and a Gentleman N/A
136 6x13 08/Jan/2002 O Mother, Where Art Thou? N/A
137 6x14 05/Mar/2002 Rags to Riches N/A
138 6x15 12/Mar/2002 Sex, Lies and Video Date N/A
139 6x16 19/Mar/2002 Eyes Wide Open N/A
140 6x17 26/Mar/2002 Age Against the Machine N/A
141 6x18 09/Apr/2002 An Affair Not to Remember N/A
142 6x19 16/Apr/2002 Let's Give Them Something to Talk About N/A
143 6x20 23/Apr/2002 Look Who's Not Talking N/A
144 6x21 30/Apr/2002 A Tale of Four Cities N/A
145 6x22 30/Apr/2002 A Friend in Need N/A

« Season 5    
Warning: Spin City guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 17, 1996
Ended: April 30, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor