Login or register

Spin City

Michael J. Fox - His All-Time Favorites Volume 2

Released On: August 26, 2003
Region: 1
Production Company: Buena Vista Home Video

# Episodes: Disc 1:

* Kiss Me Stupid
* Radio Daze
* They Shoot Horses, Don't They
* Dead Dog Talking
* There's Something About Heidi
* Gone With The Wind
* An Officer And A Gentleman

# Disc 2:

* Quest For Fire
* The Marry Caitlin Moore Show
* Goodbye - Part 1
* Goodbye - Part 2
* Public Service Announcements (see Features)

Number of Discs: 2
Number of Episodes: 11
Running Time: 242 mins
Video: Full Frame (1.33:1)
Audio: English - Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
Subtitles: Closed Captioned

* Intro from Michael J.Fox for each episode.
* "Play All" option.
* Public Service Announcements from Michael J. Fox, Richard Kind, Heather Locklear, Michael Boatman, Barry Bostwick, and Heather Locklear with Charlie Sheen.

Other DVD Merchandise
The Complete 4th Season(February 15, 2011)
Vol.1(January 11, 2011)
Season Three(November 03, 2009)
The Complete Second Season(April 28, 2009)
The Complete First Season(November 04, 2008)
Michael J. Fox - His All-Time Favorites Volume 1(August 26, 2003)
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 17, 1996
Ended: April 30, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

WATCH: Showtime Teases 'Masters of Sex,' 'Ray Donovan' Second Seasons

    The summer of Showtime is set to feature..

'24: Live Another Day' Full Trailer Released

    It's been nearly four years since '24' hero Jack Bauer (Kiefer..

WATCH: HBO's 'The Leftovers' Gets Another Teaser

    About a week ago, HBO released the first teaser for its upcoming..